Susan Kilday

As a competitive triathlete, Susan was originally drawn to yoga for the physical practice, but quickly realized the 8-Limb Path of Yoga went far beyond ‘stretching.’ As a Certified Yoga Therapist and experienced registered yoga teacher, Susan’s initial training was informed by the Ashtanga Vinyasa/Power Yoga lineage. She holds a Master of Science in Yoga Therapy and Certifications in Yin Yoga, Trauma-Informed Yoga, and iRest® Yoga Nidra Meditation. Susan currently teaches group classes, workshops, and private and corporate sessions. Susan strives to hold space for safe exploration of individual wholeness through integrative mind/body practices. She believes the more we are equipped with knowledge, coupled with our own innate wisdom, we each have the capacity to realize well-being in all circumstances of life.

Susan Kilday's Upcoming Classes

 
 
Monday - August 26, 2019
Yin & Nidra
Monday 8/26/2019
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Susan Kilday
Reserve
Wednesday - August 28, 2019
Senior Yoga
Wednesday 8/28/2019
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Susan Kilday
Reserve
Thursday - August 29, 2019
Therapeutic Yoga for Aging
Thursday 8/29/2019
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Susan Kilday
Reserve
Friday - August 30, 2019
Chair Yoga
Friday 8/30/2019
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Susan Kilday
Reserve
Monday - September 02, 2019
Yin & Nidra
Monday 9/2/2019
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Susan Kilday
Reserve