Cindy Jeffers

Cindy has been practicing and teaching yoga for over 10 years, having completed her first 200-hour teacher training with Bhekaji Lynch in Washington, D.C. Wanting to deepen her yoga training, she completed her advanced 300 hour training with Beloved Yoga in 2012. Over the years, she has studied with different master teachers, but her primary teachers are close to home: Maryam Ovissi, Jafar Alexander and David Ingalls. It is her students, however, that are her inspiration.

It is her hope that in her classes students will be able to cultivate a comfortable relationship with their breath, and settle into a slower, deeper physical practice.

Cindy Jeffers's Upcoming Classes

 
 
Monday - May 27, 2019
Hatha Flow
Monday 5/27/2019
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Cindy Jeffers

Cancelled
Beginners Yoga
Monday 5/27/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Cindy Jeffers

Cancelled
Tuesday - May 28, 2019
Beginners Yoga
Tuesday 5/28/2019
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Cindy Jeffers

Reserve
Reston (Vibhuti 3)
Wednesday - May 29, 2019
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 5/29/2019
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Cindy Jeffers

Reserve
Reston (Samadhi 1)
Monday - June 03, 2019
Hatha Flow
Monday 6/3/2019
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Cindy Jeffers

Reserve
Reston (Samadhi 1)
Beginners Yoga
Monday 6/3/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Cindy Jeffers

Reserve
Reston (Sadhana 2)
Tuesday - June 04, 2019
Beginners Yoga
Tuesday 6/4/2019
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Cindy Jeffers

Reserve
Reston (Vibhuti 3)
Wednesday - June 05, 2019
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 6/5/2019
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Cindy Jeffers

Reserve
Reston (Samadhi 1)